TERM DATES 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

First day of term – Tuesday 4th September 2018

  • Last day of term – Wednesday 19thDecember 2018

Half term – Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

  • First day of term – Monday 7th January 2019
  • Last day of term – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • First day of term – Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
  • Last day of term – Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

NON-STUDENT DAYS

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • Thursday 25th July 2019

Pupils and Staff

 Show My Homework
  Office 365
ClickView

SuccessMaker
GCSEPOD
GCSE POD
THS iLearn
Parents Evening Booking

THS Network Folders

 Staff

SISRA
 SIMS at Home